Webvizio Help Center

ClickUp Integration

2 minutes read

Connect your Projects with ClickUp

You can easily integrate your Webvizio projects with ClickUp productivity software. Send tasks, files, comments, and history on screenshots, to easily track the progress in the ClickUp task tracker.

How to connect Webvizio with ClickUp

You can connect Webvizio to ClickUp boards in just a few clicks:

  1. Go to the main dashboard app.webvizio.com
  2. Click on the Account icon in the upper right corner, then click on Account Setting
  3. Click on the Integrations tab
  4. Find ClikUp Integrations and click on Add Integration
  5. Click on Log in to ClickUp in the popup window. You will be redirected to the ClickUp login/registration page. If you are already logged into ClickUp, you will be immediately redirected to the data transfer confirmation page
  6. Choose the ClickUp Workspace and click on Connect Workspace
  7. You will be redirected back to the Webvizio page 
  8. Confirm ClickUp space, choose folder and list from the dropdown list and click Save. 
Log into ClickUp

You’re all set – your Webvizio Account is Connected to ClickUp! 🚀

Important

When you update data in Webvizio projects (setting a task, comments, attaching files in a task), the data will be automatically transferred/updated in the chosen ClickUp list as well. However, changes that were made directly in ClickUp will not be reflected in Webvizio.

How To Connect Your Project with ClickUp 

When you connect ClickUp integration at the account settings level, the integration will be automatically added by default at the projects level as well.

If you wish to change the task destination (workspace, folder, or list) in ClickUp for a particular project, please follow the steps below:

Webvizio project settings
  1. Go to the project settings by clicking on the Settings Button icon from the main dashboard or inside the project next to the project name.
  1. Go to the Integrations tab.
  2. Click on the Settings Icon Gear icon
  3. Chose the new task destination (workspace, folder or list)
  4. Click on the Save button.

How to Disable ClickUp Integration

By moving the Connect / Disconnect toggle in the Integration setting, you can enable/disable the integration on the account or project level at any time.

How to unable/disable the ClickUp integration
Suggested Video