The Time Logging feature in Webvizio is an extra layer of task management visibility that allows users with the Assignee role and above to log effortlessly, track time spent on tasks, measure resource allocation, and have a better transparent overview of individual and team productivity.
You can log time even if you’re not assigned as the task’s executor.
To log your time for a task, follow those simple steps:
That’s it! Your time log is now recorded and ready for tracking.
Time Logs in Webvizio cannot be edited, but can be deleted when needed:
Deleting a time log record is super easy. To delete a time log record, all you need to do is:
To view a detailed report of your time logs, follow the 3 simple steps:
The report consists of two tabs:
☝️Note: The reports are only available for paid plan subscription owners.
By entering your contact information and clicking submit below, I agree with Webvizio Terms of Service and consent to set
up my account with Webvizio.